Nelson Daniels Small Schools - Track

Friday, March 15, 2019. At UW-Whitewater. 2019 Results.

55m Dash Event
55m dash prelims L-R:
A'Blessin Wilson [Turner], Ella Wareham [Brookfield Academy], winner Syvia Johansen a 9th grader from Clinton [7.48, 7.41 in heat above], and Piper Jensen [Stoughton]

Sylvia Johansen [Clinton]

Nikita Lebbie [Edgewood, 2nd] and
Delaney Reindl [Grafton]

Rachel Ginn [3rd, Catholic Memorial] and
Katie Hieb [Brookfield Academy]

Daryan Johnson [5th, Monona Grove]

Morgan Radaj [4th, Whitewater] and
Josie Peterson [Jefferson]

Joelle Brown [6th, Edgewood]

55m High Hurdle Event
55m HH L-R: Anna Fulcomer [Rockford Christian, IL], winner Jordyn Hutzler [Rio, 9.17], and Sydney Reehm [4th, Pewaukee].

Hope Mylin [3rd, Harvest Christian, IL] and
Grace Schopf [5th, Lake Mills]

Emme Bullis [6th, Whitewater]

Julia Beck [2nd, Pewaukee] and
Alexis Cabell [7th, orange jersey-Grafton]

1600m Run Event
1600m runners L-R: Monona Grove's Teal Coil-Otto [4th] and Peighton Nelson [3rd], winner Mariah Linse [Jefferson, 5:28.87], and Zoe Goodmanson [2nd, Pewaukee].

4x800m Relay Event
4x8 leg 3 relay runners L-R: Christina Nolting [East Troy], Margaret Ross [Stoughton], Lakeside Lutheran's Maddie Abel.
Rockford Christian [Illinois] won the 4x8 in 10:24.91 while East Troy finished 2nd in 10:36.06 and Stoughton 3rd in 10:41.55

East Troy's Ella Rondeau

Stoughton's 4x8 anchor Abby Kittleson

East Troy anchor Rachel Bottum

4x200m Relay Event

4x2 Relay

4x2 Relay

4x2 Relay

Grafton's leg 3 runner Grace Gasser

Grafton anchor Ava Wilmanns

Catholic Memorial anchor Tatum Straw

4x2 leg 2 runners. Pewaukee won the event in 1:54.66. Pewaukee's leg 2 runner Abby Jensen is shown on the right.

Pewaukee leadoff runner Vivianne Jende

Pewaukee leg 3 runner Chelsea Danner

Pewaukee anchor Sydney Kyte