HR: Week: D123 | D1 | D2 | D3 Daily: D123 | D1 | D2 | D3 | WC Contact Honor Roll Send Results WIAA Girls Track And Field

May 20, WIAA D1 Regional At Union Grove High School
Regionals Open Road To La Crosse
The Top 4 finishers in the Union Grove Regional advanced to the Greenfield Sectional. 48 regionals opened the tournament trail that will lead to the State Meet in La Crosse. At Union Grove Waterford won the team competition and Kenosha Tremper's Maddy Troy had a highlight night winning thrre events. Go to the Union Grove D1 Regional.

May 17, 2019 Season Results And WIAA Tournament Page
Summary Of The 2019 Season + WIAA Info
The results page of Wisconsin Track Online gives a sumary of many of the meets from the 2019 season. In addition the WIAA Tournament Series including Regional, Sectional, and State pairings, results and tournament information is given on the Results Page.

May 13, Six Rivers Conference Meet At UW-Platteville
Skylar White Excels On The Track And Field
Junior Skylar White from River Ridge won the 300m LH event and Pole Vault events and finished 2nd in the TJ and 3rd in the SP. White broke the PV record she set at last years meet. Cassville-Potosi horizontal jump athlete Anna Kartman won the LJ and TJ events while Albany's Libby Beck swept the throw events. Go to the Six Rivers Conference Meet feature..

May 13, Six Rivers Conference Meet At UW-Platteville
Kayci Martensen And BSMS Win Titles
Benton-Scales Mound-Shullsburg the defending D3 State Champion won the Six Rivers Conference title with 159 points. Ninth grader Kayci Martensen won the 800, 1600, and 3200 races and Monticello's Alyssen Noriega won the 100 and 200 dash events. Go to the Six Rivers Conference Meet feature.

May 9, Jim Barron Classic 8 Meet At Oconomowoc High School
Muskego Wins Classic 8 Conference Meet
Behind the wins of Savannah Balcerek, Kate Jochims, Elizabeth Missiaen, the 4x1 relay and balanced scoring Muskego won the Jim Barron Classic 8 Championship. Jochims set a record in the 1600m run with a time of 5:02.91. The weather was cold but dry in the meet held at Oconomowoc High School. Go to Classic 8 Meet.

May 6, Throwdown In Madtown Meet At Madison Memoria
Eve Goldstein Launches 152' 03 Discus Throw
Eve Goldstein a junior from Somerset who was the D2 SP and Discus 2018 State Champion won the discus event with a throw of 152' 03. Goldstein was followed by Danni Langseth [DC Everest], Cynthia Rosales [Madison Memorial], Maisie Gelhar [DC Everest], and Ayona Johnson [Madison La Follette]. Go to Throwdown In Madtown.

May 6, Throwdown In Madtown Meet At Madison Memorial
Katie Fruth Wins SP With 43' 11 Throw
Greenfield's Ratka Karac had a throw of 42' 06 but Union Grove senior Katie Fruth won the event with a 43' 11 distance. Eve Goldstein from Somerset, Danni Langseth from DC Everest, and Reette Thorns from host Madison Memorial rounded out the top 5 throwers at the meet. Go to Throwdown In Madtown Meet.

May 4, Myrhum Invitational At Hartland Arrowhead High School
Makayla Jackson Helps King Win Myrhum
Milwaukee King's Makayla Jackson helped set two records in winning 3 events at the Myrhum. In the 100m she posted a record [11.90], Other records were set by Jadin O'Brien [High hurdles, 14.28], Brooke Jaworski [Low hurdles, 41.40], and the King 4x200m relay team [1:41.47] which Jackson anchored. Go to the Myrhum.

May 4, Myrhum Invitational At Hartland Arrowhead High School
Many Highlight Races At Myrhum
It is tough to call any one race a highlight race when so many other events at the Myrhum produced highlights. But when two of the best runners in Wisconsin High School track history squared off in the 400m race all eyes were focused on those runners. An incredible race and finish left a memory of two athletes achieving at the highest level.

May 3, 30th Annual Deerfield Classic At Deerfield High School
Jordyn Hutzler From Rio Wins 3 Events
Rio senior Jordyn Hutzler won both hurdle events and the long jump in helping her team place 5th out of 18 D2 and D3 teams at the Deerfield Classic. Her winning time in the 300m LH rose to the top of the Week 8 HR list for D3 low hurdlers. Columbus won the meet with 96 points. Go to the Deerfield Classic.

Data originally compiled by Mark Rongstad [2001-2007], Mike Krugel [2009-2016] and now compiled by Paul Tilleman highlights the history and tradition of track and field by listing the Top 50 performances in each event. Go to the 2019 Top 50 updates. This feature highlights the plans that 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, and 2019 graduates have for competing at the college level. The top 6 performances in the finals of the State Meet determine the makeup of the All-State team. WISTCA will announce the Athlete of the Year award after their summer meeting in late July. More at All-State. Former high school athletes competing at the next level.
Updated 2018 link.
This Facebook link gives a quick summary of many of the Wisconsin Track Online features.


Daily HR 2019

D123 | D1 | D2 | D3 | WC

Media File | Odd Relays

BOYS HR: Ath Net

Weekly HR 2019

D123 | D1 | D2 | D3 | WC

WIAA & Meet Results

2017 | 2018 | 2019

55m Event Lists

' '14 | '15 | '16 | '17 | '18 | '19

HR Archive '94-'19

Honor Roll Archive

Daily HR 2018

D123 | D1 | D2 | D3 | WC

Weekly HR 2018

D123 | D1 | D2 | D3 | WC

Summer/Winter '18

D123 | D1 | D2 | D3

Final 2017 PDF HR

D123 | D1 | D2 | D3 | WC

Final 2017 Web HR

D123 | D1 | D2 | D3 | WC

Tournament Info

2000-2018 Tournament Results

State Meet Info

WIAA Assignments 2019

Div 1 | Div 2 | Div 3

Divisions 2019 Alpha | Enroll

WIAA Assignments 2018

Divisions 2018 Alpha | Enroll

Records & Results

All-Division Records State

WIAA Records D1 D2 D3 WC

WIAA Results 2000-2018

WIAA Champions 1971-2018

Past HR Lists 1994-2019

Results: '08 | '09 | '10 | '11 | '12

Results: '13 | '14 | '15 | '16 | '17

Results: '18 | '19

Recognition FAQ's

2019 Feature Archive

Association Links

Track Coaches WISTCA

X-Country Coaches WCCCA

WIAA Conferences

WIAA Directory

WIAA Track: Boys - Girls

WIAA X C : Boys - Girls

WIAA Web Site

Health Benefits Of Running

HR Yearly Archive

Archive 1994 - 2019

State Meet Results

WIAA 2000 - 2018

USA Girls Track

HS track: Dye Stat

T & F HS Girls 1999-2019

Looking Back

History: Top 50 Lists

History of the Honor Roll


Weather In Your Area

2019 Season: Days Left

2019 State Meet: Days Left

Senior All-Star Meet

2018 Senior FASST All-Star Meet

Honor Roll

Wisconsin Girls High School
Track and Field Honor Roll
Photographs unless
otherwise noted
taken by Dave Figi
© Wisconsin Track Online
All rights reserved

--- --- --- --- --